Title:

HOME

ABOUT US

MEMBERSHIP

FACILITIES

EVENTS & PROMOTIONS

WEDDINGS

CONTACT US

Title:

Title:

Description: Description: Description: Description: D:\Documents\ChinaClub\www\img\spacer.gif

 

 

THE CHINA CLUB SINGAPORE


China Club Investment Pte Ltd
168 Robinson Road
52/F Capital Tower
Singapore 068912
Tel: +65 6820 2388 Fax: +65 6820 2788

Dining reservation hotline: +65 6820 2388
Special events and function: +65 6820 2386 ext.12 & 13
Membership: +65 6820 2386 ext.29
Finance: +65
6222 6885 ext. 202

Organise your special events, cocktails, seminars, birthday & anniversary parties.
Call Events Dept at +65 6820 2386 ext.12 & 13
or email
events@chinaclub.com.sg

KEY PERSONNEL
General Manager
Andrew Mah
6820 2386 (ext 28)
andrew@chinaclub.com.sg

Membership Executive
Ashley Tan
6820 2386 (ext 29)
ashley@chinaclub.com.sg

Finance & Admin Manager
Teo Poh Choo
6222 6885 (ext 202)
pohchoo@chinaclub.com.sg

Executive Chef
Yim Yiu Wing
6820 2386 (ext 18)

Operations Manager
Vincent Phang
6820 2386 (ext 19)
vincent@chinaclub.com.sg

Catering Manager
Adrian Quek
6820 2386 (ext 12)
adrian.quek@chinaclub.com.sg

F&B Co-ordinator
Fenny Lim
6820 2386 (ext 13)
fenny@chinaclub.com.sg

Marketing Executive
Valencia Cheng
6820 2386 (ext 15)
valencia@chinaclub.com.sg

Events Department
events@chinaclub.com.sg

Membership Department
membership@chinaclub.com.sg

Reservations
reservations@chinaclub.com.sg

 


Copyright 2002-2003 The China Club Singapore. All rights reserved.